logoname.png
Home > Achievements > CCA Training Days and Time

CCA Training Days and Time

 Co-Curricular Activity (CCA) 2017
Sports & Games        
CCA Teachers-in-charge Email Contact Training Day Training Time
Badminton Mr Tay Choon Hong Tay_choon_hong_a@moe.edu.sg Mondays & Thursday 3.30 – 5.30 pm
Mdm Ang Shuyu  
Mr Fo Kok Hong  
Basketball
(Boys Team)
Mr Ong Yam Huat ong_yam_huat@moe.edu.sg Daily 3.30 – 5.30 pm
Mr Philip Chua  
Basketball
(Girls Team)
Mr Jerric Woo woo_wai_hoong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Dominic Siew  
Floorball Mdm Michelle Foo foo_mei_fang_michelle@moe.edu.sg Mondays & Thursday 3.30 – 5.30 pm
Ms Dawn Ooi  
Mr Yong Hanyang  
Ms Lim Wan Fong  
Football Mr Jasnee Samat jasnee_b_samat@moe.edu.sg Mondays & Wednesday  3.30 – 5.00 pm
Mr Hamdan  
Mr Roslan  
Mr Shukur  
AESTHETICS        
CCA Teachers-in-charge Email Contact Training Day Training Time
Chinese Dance Ms Teo Siew Ping teo_siew_peng@moe.edu.sg Wednesday 3.30 – 5.30 pm
Neo Shi Rong  
Mdm Xi Jun  
Mdm Yung Shu  
Yu Hong Hong  
Choir Mrs Cheryl Loh loh_ju_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg Tuesday 3.30 – 5.30 pm
Mr Benedict Tan  
Ms Jacqueline Chng  
Ms Tan Lay Jun  
      Ensemble Mdm Angela Ho angela_ho_siow_chun@moe.edu.sg Friday
(April onwards -Mon)
3.30 – 5.30 pm
Mdm Ng Hwan Teng  
Mdm Zhong Zhaohui  
Mdm Siti Maryam  
Indian Dance  Mdm R Krishnaveeni r_krishnaveeni_ramiah@moe.edu.sg Monday 3.30 – 5.30 pm
Mdm Shoba  
Mdm Manbir  
Makay Dance Mdm Zuraida Ismawee zuraida_ismawee@moe.edu.sg Wednesday 3.30 - 5.30 pm
Mdm Siti Rafeah  
Ms Nurhidayah  
Ms Aznizah  
English Drama  Mdm Noranisah noranisah_kamis@moe.edu.sg Wednesday
 - Odyssey of the Mind.
Thursday
 - Drama Interest Club.
3.30 - 5.30 pm
Mdm Azizah Latiff  
Ms Yogeswary  
Mdm Lakshmi  
Mrs Karyn Hon  
Mdm Rasidah  
Uniformed Groups        
Scouts Mdm Kasidah kasidah_khatoon_kasim_khan@moe.edu.sg Wednesday 3.30 - 5.00 pm
Mr Keith Chen  
Mr Soh Eng Kian  
Mr Chen Zeliang  
Clubs    
CCA Teachers-in-charge Email Contact Training Day Training Time
Art Club Mdm Zarina zarina_hassan@moe.edu.sg Wednesday 3.30 - 5.30 pm
Mdm Norlizanah  
Mdm Goh KK  
Ms Tan Joo Lynn  
Mdm Nur Afiqah  
ICT Club Mr Eddy Chua chua_boon_chiew@moe.edu.sg Monday 3.45 - 5.15 pm
Mdm Zhang ZT  
Infocomm Club Mr Derrick Lim lim_soon_peng@moe.edu.sg Thursday 3.40 - 5.10 pm
Mdm Chng YY  
Mdm Siti Nooraidah  
Mdm Ismira  
Environment Science Club Mdm Florence Ng ng_wai_fun_florence@moe.edu.sg Thursday 3.30 - 5.30 pm
Mdm Angela Albert  
Mdm Elaine Tan  
Mr Chin LP  
Ms Ker BL  
Mr Joseph Lee  
Robotics Club Mdm Fauziah Othman fauziah_othman@moe.edu.sg Tuesday
 - Beginners
Wednesday
 - Advance
3.30 - 5.30 pm
Mrs Amy Kwan  
Ng Hui Yin  
Mr Yip YW  
Mdm Liew Huei Chun  
Mdm Janice Lam