Home > About Us > Our Staff > Allied Educators & School Counsellors

Allied Educators & School Counsellors

AED2020.jpg

Name

Appointment

Mdm Suriana bte Othman

School Counsellor

suriana_othman@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ong Yue Jin Lionel

School Counsellor

ong_yue_jin_lionel@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Teo Soon Khiam

 

School Counsellor

teo_soon_khiam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ann Low

Allied Educator

low_ann@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Katherine Wong Siew Siang

Allied Educator

wong_siew_siang_katherine@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ismira Yanti bte Abu Bakar

Allied Educator

ismira_yanti_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Yap Lay Ming

Allied Educator

yap_lay_ming@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Florence Ong Hwee Ming

Allied Educator

Ong_hwee_ming@schools.gov.sg