Home > About Us > Our Staff > Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

EAS2020.jpg

Name

Appointment

Mdm Lim Sing Thoe Callista

Administration Manager

lim_sing_thoe@schools.gov.sg

Mr S. Rajasegaran

 

Operations Manager

sathasivam_rajasegaran@schools.gov.sg

Muhammad Fadzli Shah bin Zahari

ICT Manager

muhammad_fadzli_shah_zahari@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norcia Arshad

Management Support Officer

norcia_arshad@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Dorothy Khoo

Management Support Officer

fook_yin_yin_dorothy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Zarina Ibrahim

Management Support Officer

zarina_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Roshimah binte Awang

Management Support Officer

roshimah_awang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rajeswari Kumaran 

Management Support Officer

rajeswari_kumaran@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jean Liew

Management Support Officer

Mdm Catherine Tai Management Support Officer 

Mdm Normalah binte Jantan

Management Support Officer

normalah_jantan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Seah Zhifan

ICT Trainer

seah_zhi_fan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kiffli bin Abdul Maulod

Desktop Engineer

Mr Abdul Mukmin bin Samat

Desktop Engineer

Mdm Aida bte Ibrahim

Librarian

Mr Hatbar bin Mangis

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Jenny Liang Yoke Poh

Operations Support Officer

Mdm May Go Geok Choo

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Sumathi d/o S Meenatchi Sundaram

Operations Support Officer

Mr Loh Hoi Fah

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Lee Kwee Chng

Printing Assistant

Mdm V Ally

Security Officer

Mr Thomas Tham Peng Yim

Security Officer