Home > About Us > Our Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Key Personnel.jpg

Name

Appointment

Mdm Mehmutha Beevi d/o Kutus

HOD English (Internal)

mehmutha_beevi_kutus@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chng Yuan Yuan

HOD Mathematics

chng_yuan_yuan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Yang Shu

HOD Mother Tongue

yang_shu@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ng Wai Fun Florence

HOD Science

ng_wai_fun_florence@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Francis Anita Chitra 

HOD Student Management

francis_anita_chitra@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Hon Tham Tsui Yee Karyn

HOD Character Education

karyn_hon@schools.gov.sg

Mr Woo Wai Hoong Jerric

HOD ICT (Internal)

woo_wai_hoong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Angela Ho Siow Chun

HOD School Staff Developer 

angela_ ho_siow_chun@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shama Begum

Level Head English

shama_begum_muhammad_faris@schools.gov.sg

Ms Yogeswary D/O Subramaniam

Level Head English (Internal)

yogeswary_subramaniam@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ng Hui Yin

Level Head Mathematics

ng_hui_yin_a@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Revathi Raja Krishnan

Level Head Science

revathi_raja_krishnan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lim Hui Hui Shermaine

Year Head P1 & P2 

lim_hui_hui_shermaine@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Foo Mei Fang Michelle

Year Head P3 & P4

foo_mei_fang_michelle@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lakshmi Arivananthan

Year Head P5 & P6

lakshmi_arivananthan@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Rasidah bte Abdul Wahab

Assistant Year Head P2 (Internal)

rasidah_ab_wahab@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Kasidah Khatoon bte Kasim Khan Surattee

Assistant Year Head P3 (Internal)

kasidah_khatoon_kasim_khan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lee Siew Fung

Assistant Year Head P5

lee_siew_fung@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohd Hamdan b Mohd Mohaideen

Subject Head PE & CCA

mohd_hamdan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Yong Hanyang

Subject Head PE  & CCA (Internal)

yong_hanyang@schools.gov.sg

Mr Muhammad Zhafran bin Abdul Halim

Subject Head CCA (Internal)

zhafran_halim@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fauziah binte Othman

Subject Head ALP

fauziah_othman@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Alison Ho Pei Xin

Subject Head CCE

ho_pei_xin_alison@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Zarina bte Hassan

Subject Head Educational Support 

zarina_hassan@schools.gov.sg