Home > Holistic Development > Mother Tongue > Malay

Malay

Designation & Name of KP / ST/ Teacher

Email

ML Coordinator / P4 Level Leader

Mdm Kasidah Khatoon Binte Kasim Khan Suratte

 

kasidah_khatoon_kasim_khan@schools.gov.sg

ML Coordinator / P5HML Level Leader

Siti Maryam Binte Mohd Amin

siti_maryam_mohd_amin@schools.gov.sg

P1 Level Leader

Zuraida Binte Ismawee

zuraida_ismawee@schools.gov.sg

P2 Level Leader

Siti Salmah Binte Hamid

siti_salmah_hamid@schools.gov.sg

P3 Level Leader

Jasnee Bin Samat

jasnee_b_samat@schools.gov.sg

P5 Level Leader

Norlizanah Binte Mohamed Nor

norlizanah_mohamed_nor@schools.gov.sg

P6 Level Leader

 Aznizah Bte Abdul Aziz

aznizah_abdul_aziz@schools.gov.sg

































Pautan Bahasa Melayu
  
-  e-cekap                     https://www.mtl.moe.edu.sg/ecekap/
 
-  KAMUS talian DBP          http://prpm.dbp.gov.my

- Majlis Bahasa Melayu Singapura - https://www.languagecouncils.sg/mbms/en

- Siri Bacaan Nabil Nabilah - https://mllpc.sg/publications