Home > Our Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

HOD MathematicsMdm Chng Yuan Yuan.png
Name: Mdm Chng Yuan Yuan
Email: chng_yuan_yuan@schools.gov.sg
HOD ScienceMdm Florence Ng.png
Name: 
Mdm Ng Wai Fun Florence  
Email: ng_wai_fun_florence@schools.gov.sg
HOD Mother TongueMdm Yang Shu (CL).jpg
Name: Mdm Yang Shu
Email: yang_shu@schools.gov.sg
HOD Student ManagementMdm Anita Francis.png
Name: Mdm Francis Anita Chitra 
Email: francis_anita_chitra@schools.gov.sg
HOD Character Education
Mdm Karyn Hon.png
Name: Mrs Hon Tham Tsui Yee Karyn    
Email: karyn_hon@schools.gov.sg
HOD ICT (Internal)Mr Jerric Woo.png
Name: Mr Woo Wai Hoong Jerric    
Email: woo_wai_hoong@schools.gov.sg
HOD English Mdm Mehmutha.png
Name: Mdm Mehmutha Beevi d/o Kutus
Email: mehmutha_beevi_kutus@schools.gov.sg
HOD School Staff Developer  Mdm Angela Ho.png
Name: Mdm Angela Ho Siow Chun
Email: angela_ho_siow_chun@schools.gov.sg
Level Head ScienceMdm Revathi.png
Name: Mdm Revathi Raja Krishnan       
Email: revathi_raja_krishnan@schools.gov.sg 
Level Head 
Mathematics
 Mdm Ng Hui Yin.png
Name: Mdm Ng Hui Yin
Email: ng_hui_lin@schools.gov.sg
Level Head English
Name: Mdm Shama Begum
Email: shama_begum_muhammad_faris@schools.
gov.sg 
Level Head English (Internal)Ms YogeswarySubramania.jpg
Name: Ms Yogeswary D/O Subramaniam
Email: yogeswary_subramaniam@schools.gov.sg
Year Head P1 & P2 Mdm Lim Hui Hui.png
Name: Mdm Lim Hui Hui Shermaine
Email: lim_hui_hui_shermaine@schools.gov.sg
Year Head P3 & P4Mdm Michelle Foo.png
Name: Mdm Foo Mei Fang Michelle    
Email: foo_mei_fang_michelle@schools.gov.sg
Year Head P5 & P6 Mdm Lakshmi.png
Name: Mdm Lakshmi Arivananthan
Email: lakshmi_arivananthan@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head P2 (Internal)Mdm Rasidah Abdul Wahab.jpg
Name: Mdm Rasidah bte Abdul Wahab  
Email: rasidah_ab_wahab@schools.gov.sg 
Assistant Level Head P3 (Internal) 
Mdm Kasidah Khatoon Kasim Khan (ML).jpg
Name: Mdm Kasidah Khatoon bte Kasim Khan Surattee
Email: kasidah_khatoon_kasim_khan@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head P5 Mrs Lee Siew Fung (ST).jpg
Name: Mrs Lee Siew Fung
Email: lee_siew_fung@schools.gov.sg 
Subject Head PE  & CCA (Internal)Mr Yong Hanyang.jpg
Name: Mr Yong Hanyang
Email: yong_hanyang@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head CCA (Internal)
Name:Mr Muhammad Zhafran bin Abdul Halim 
Email: zhafran_halim@schools.gov.sg  
Subject Head ALP Mdm Fauziah.png
Name: Mdm Fauziah binte Othman 
Email: fauziah_othman@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head PE & CCA Mr Hamdan.png
Name: Mr Mohd Hamdan b Mohd Mohaideen 
Email: mohd_hamdan@schools.gov.sg
 Subject Head CCE
Name: Mdm Alison Ho Pei Xin
Email: ho_pei_xin_alison@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head Educational Support Mdm Zarina.png
Name: Mdm Zarina bte Hassan
Email: zarina_hassan@schools.gov.sg  
Admin ManagerMdm Calista.png
Name: Mdm Lim Sing Thoe Callista
Email: lim_sing_thoe@schools.gov.sg 
 Operations Managerraja.jpg
Name: Mr Sathasivam Rajasegaran
Email: sathasivam_rajasegaran@schools.gov.sg