Home > Parents > Assessment Plan

Assessment Plan

Assessment Plan 2020
P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 FDN P5 STD  P6 FDN  P6 STD 
Click Here Click Here Click Here Click Here Click Here Click Here  Click Here  Click Here

Weighted Assessment (WA)

Term 1
 Day Date  Subject  Level 
 Thursday 27th February  English  P3, P4, P5 
 Friday 28th February  Mathematics  P3, P4, P5 
 Monday 2nd March  Mother Tongue  P3, P4, P5 
 Tuesday 3rd March  Science  P3, P4, P5 
 Wednesday 4th March  Higher Mother Tongue  P5 



Term 3
Day  Date  Subject  Level 
Thursday 20th August English  P3, P4, P5 
 Friday 21st August  Mathematics P3, P4, P5  
 Monday 24th August Mother Tongue   P3, P4, P5  
 Tuesday 25th August  Science   P3, P4, P5  
 Wednesday 26th August  Higher Mother Tongue   P5 

P6 Prelim Examination

Term 3
Day Date Subject Level
 Monday 27th July  P6 English & Mother Tongue Oral (PM)  P6 
 Tuesday 28th July  P6 English & Mother Tongue Oral (PM)  P6 
 Monday 17th August  English Listening Comprehension (Std & Fdn) P6 
 Monday 17th August  Mother Tongue Listening Comprehension (Std & Fdn)  P6 
 Thursday 20th August  English (Paper 1 & Paper 2)  P6 
 Friday  21st August Mathematics  P6 
Monday  24th August  Std Mother Tongue (Paper 1 & Paper 2) P6 
Monday 24th August  Fdn Mother Tongue (Paper 1 & Paper 2)  P6 
Tuesday 25th August  Science  P6 
Wednesday  26th August  Higher Mother Tongue  P6 

Primary Six Leaving Examination (PSLE)

Term 3 & Term 4
Day Date Subject Level
 Thursday 13th August (8am-1pm) English Oral (Std & Fdn) 
Mother Tongue Oral (Std)
P6 
Friday  14th August (8am-1pm)  English Oral (Std)
Mother Tongue Oral (Std & Fdn) 
NTIL Oral (Std & Fdn)
P6 
Friday  18th September  English Listening Comprehension (Std & Fdn)
Mother Tongue Listening Comprehension (Std & Fdn)
 NTIL Listening Comprehension (Std & Fdn)
P6
 Thursday 1st October  English (Paper 1 & 2)
Foundation English (Paper 1 & 2)
P6 
Friday  2nd October  Mathematics (Paper 1 & 2)
Foundation Mathematics (Paper 1 & 2)
P6 
 Monday 5th October  Mother Tongue (Paper 1 & 2)
Foundation Mother Tongue (Paper 1 & 2)
P6 
 Tuesday 6th October  Science 
Foundation Science
P6 
 Wednesday 7th October  Higher Mother Tongue (Paper 1 & 2) P6 

End Of Year Examination (EYE)

Term 4
Day Date Subject Level
 Monday 12th October  English & Mother Tongue Oral (PM)  P5 
 Tuesday 13th October  English & Mother Tongue Oral (PM)  P5 
 Wednesday 14th October  English & Mother Tongue Oral (PM) P4 
 Thursday 15th October  English & Mother Tongue Oral (PM)  P4 
 Friday 16th October  English & Mother Tongue Oral (PM)  P3 
 Monday 26th October  English (Paper 1)  P3, P4, P5 
 Tuesday 27th October  Mother Tongue (Paper 1)  P3, P4, P5 
 Thursday 29th October  English (Paper 2) & Listening Comprehension  P3, P4, P5 
 Friday 30th October  Mathematics  P3, P4, P5 
 Monday 2nd November  Mother Tongue (Paper 2) & Listening Comprehension  P3, P4, P5 
 Tuesday 3rd November  Science  P3, P4, P5 
 Wednesday 4th November  Higher Mother Tongue  P5